Search
 
 

 Assistant/Associate Research Professors

Ryan Anderson - Assistant Research Professor - Mirmira Lab - ryanande@iu.edu
Emily Blue - Assistant Research Professor - Haneline Lab - emblue@iu.edu
Andrea Conroy - Assistant Research Professor - John Lab - conroya@iu.edu
Dibyadyuti Datta- Assistant Research Professor - John Lab - ddatta@iu.edu
Jianquang, Du - Assistant Research Professor - Zhou Lab - jiandu@iu.edu
Michael Ferkowicz- Assistant Research Professor - Yoder Lab - mferkow@iu.edu
Melissa Fishel – Associate Research Professor - Kelley Lab - mfishel@iu.edu
Yongzheng He - Assistant Research Professor - Clapp Lab - yonhe@iu.edu
Ping Hu - Assistant Research Professor - Kapur Lab - huping@iu.edu
Lakshmi Reddy Palam - Assistant Research Professor - Kapur Lab - palaml@iu.edu
Su-jung Park - Assistant Research Professor - Clapp Lab - sujupark@iu.edu
Baskar Ramdas- Assistant Research Professor - Kapur Lab - ramdasb@iu.edu
Michael Rubart-von der Lohe - Assistant Research Professor - Field Lab mrubartv@iu.edu
Mohammad Reza Saddatzadeh - Assistant Research Professor - Pollok Lab msaadatz@iu.edu
Jianjian Shi - Senior Research Professor - Wei Lab - jishi@iu.edu
Paige Snider - Assistant Research Professor - Conway Lab - psnider@iu.edu
Zejin Sun - Assistant Research Professor - Clapp Lab - zsun@iu.edu
Sarah Tersey -Associate Research Professor - Mirmira Lab - stersey@iu.edu
Joshua Vincentz - Assistant Research Professor - Firulli Lab - jovincen@iu.edu 
Wenjun Zhang - Assistant Research Professor - Conway Lab - wenzhang@iu.edu